October 20 - November 6, 2016

Concord, Massachusetts

Two weeks of talks, readings, and discussions celebrating the written and the spoken word.
  • Larry Tye
    Larry Tye
  • Hank Phillippi Ryan
    Hank Phillippi Ryan
  • Christopher Castellani
    Christopher Castellani
  • Jane Kamensky
    Jane Kamensky

2015 Schedule at a Glance

Date Event Location

Thu, October 15

Creativity and Education Panel

The Umbrella Community Arts Center - Concord

Fri, October 16

An Idyll Murder at the Barrow

Barrow Bookstore - Concord

Sun, October 18

Read Along & Art/Mitzvah Project

Kerem Shalom - Concord

Sun, October 18

Poetry and “Spin Cycles”

Fowler Library - West Concord

Sun, October 18

A Little History of the United States

Concord Bookshop - Concord

Mon, October 19

Transform Your Health

Emerson Hospital, Cheney Conference Room - Concord

Tue, October 20

The Gardner Museum Heist

Concord Museum - Concord

Wed, October 21

Harnessing the Power of Inquiry

Nashoba Brooks School - Concord

Wed, October 21

Practicing Faith in Complicated Times

Holy Family Parish - Concord

Thu, October 22

Why Corruption Threatens Global Security

Fenn School - Ward Hall - Concord

Sat, October 24

Breakfast with the Authors 2015 (Tickets $20)

Concord’s Colonial Inn - Concord

Sat, October 24

The 2015 Ruth Ratner Miller Award (Tickets: Adults $15, Students $5)

Concord Free Public Library - Concord

Sun, October 25

The Hidden Kennedy Daughter

Concord Bookshop - Concord

Sun, October 25

New Literary Voices 2015

Fowler Library - West Concord

Mon, October 26

Whodunit at Newbury Court

Newbury Court, Morrison Theater - Concord

Tue, October 27

A Creative Twist

Trinitarian Congregational Church - Concord

Tue, October 27

A Photographic Trilogy of American Wildness

Walden Woods Project’s Thoreau Institute - Lincoln

Wed, October 28

A Life in Restaurants (Tickets $30) SOLD OUT

Bondir Concord - Concord

Wed, October 28

Time to Write and Publish YOUR Book!

Kerem Shalom - Concord

Thu, October 29

A Reading and Conversation

Concord Bookshop - Concord

Thu, October 29

Combating the Achievement Gap

Concord Museum - Concord

Fri, October 30

Mystery Night 2015

Concord Free Public Library - Concord

Sat, October 31

Behind the Graphic Novel: An Interactive Presentation

The Umbrella Community Arts Center - Concord

Sun, November 01

A Memoir of Two Years in Solitude

Concord Bookshop - Concord

October 2015
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

2014 Schedule